Regal Awards Inc. Sales and Customer Service Contacts

Please call, write, or e-mail any time for product ideas, catalogs, samples, or price quotes

Your satisfaction is unconditionally guaranteed - Rush jobs, little jobs, big jobs - We deliver!!


OMAHA

6165 CENTER STREET
OMAHA, NE  68106-2935

402-553-3200
800-531-2939
FAX: 402-553-7401

Store Hours

Mon - Thurs 8:30am - 5:30pm

Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm

Sat 10:00am - 1:00pm

 

 

KANSAS CITY

6370 COLLEGE BLVD

OVERLAND PARKKS 66211

913-451-5744
866-531-2939
FAX 913-338-5089

Store Hours

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm



AWARDS UNLIMITED

1935 "O" Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-1036
1935 "O" STREET

LINCOLN, NE 68510-1036

402-474-0815

1-800-950-3553

FAX 402-474-3782

Store Hours

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:30am
Sat 9:00am - 12:00pm

1935 "O" Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-1036



1935 "O" Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-1036


 

AWARDS & RECOGNITION


Omaha

Carrie Layton carrie@regalawards.com 

Jeff Neary jneary@regalawards.com

Sara Kowalik sales@regalawards.com

Sheila Dreiger sheila@regalawards.com

Traci Wood traci@regalawards.com


Kansas City

Marsha Naron marsha@regalawards.com 

Angela Hagen angela@regalawards.com


 

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS & LOGO CLOTHING

Omaha

Alice Dahir alice@regalawards.com 

Brenda Bartlett brenda@regalawards.com 

Chip Tracey chip@regalawards.com 

Jenny Wilkins jwilkins@regalawards.com 

Pam Brown pam@regalawards.com 

Paula Parizek paula@regalawards.com 

Terri Zacharia terriz@regalawards.com 

Tom Rice trice@regalawards.com 

Cathy Goracke cathyg@regalawards.com 

Jono Kline jono@regalawards.com 


Kansas City

Molly Bingaman molly@regalawards.com 

Barb Truesdell barb@regalawards.com 

Kathy Wilcox kathyw@regalawards.com 

Anni Archuletta anni@regalawards.com 

Jane McDonnal jane@regalawards.com 

Mary Kay Healy marykay@regalawards.com 

Angela Hagan angela@regalawards.com 


Awards Unlimited

Ashley Cordier acordier@awardsunlimited.com 

Bob Polzin bpolzin@awardsunlimited.com 

Carolyn Allen callen@awardsunlimited.com

Mark Sneddeker msneddeker@awardsunlimited.com

Tim Moravec tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com 

Theresa Schleiger tschleiger@awardsunlimited.com



Click to Replace
PLAQUES • MEDALS • ENGRAVING • TROPHIES • BUSINESS GIFTS

 DONOR RECOGNITION • LOGO CLOTHING • PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS 

CRYSTAL • MARBLE • ACRYLIC • COMMERCIAL PLEXIGLASS PRODUCTS

BIC • KOOZIE • LEEDS • WATERFORD • ASHWORTH • CALLAWAY

TITLEIST •  NIKE • ADIDAS • AND MUCH MUCH MORE!


Media